Brochure & Timetable   Contact
 
Reception Opening Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9.30am to 7pm
Friday: 9.30am to 6pm
Saturday: Closed until 19/09

For all general inquiries please contact:

Email: info@alliance-francaise.ie
Telephone: (+353) 1 676 17 32

Otherwise refer to the following departments:

 
Direction   Language Centre   Cultural Centre
         
Director / Délégué Général Fondation Af
Thierry Lagnau
tlagnau@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 40
 
Assistant Director
Christine Weld
cweld@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 41
 
Secretary General
Gerry Nyhan
gnyhan@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 42
 
 

Director of Courses
Gaëlle Mordelet

gmordelet@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 44

 
Exam Service Manager
Claire Hénaff

clairehenaff@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 49
 
Translation Service Manager
Irene Falvey

translations@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 676 17 32
 
Cultural Manager
Christine Weld

cweld@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 41
 
Cultural Assistant
Pauline Destoumieux
programming@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 41
 
         
The French Library   Communication & Marketing   Accounting
         
Library Director
Annabelle Malandrin

amalandrin@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 43
 
Library Desk
Library Assistant
library@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 43

 

 
Communication & Marketing Director
Vincent Lavergne
vlavergne@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 45
 

 

 
Financial Controller
Gerry Nyhan
gnyhan@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 42
 
Accountant
Martha Peat

mpeat@alliance-francaise.ie
(01) 638 14 48